I just got my computer back today…HIP HIP HOORAY!  Although I lost ALL of my files, I’m kinda happy I get to start over fresh with a new hard drive, so I’m slowly reloading all my junk back on, and I’m wondering where I found all the time to load it in the first place, this is taking FOREVER!  Geek Squad took their sweet time to do the job, but I suppose 8 days isn’t that bad.  Really, they had to replace the hard drive, reload XP on there, and that was it!  I’m shocked they said there were some people who had been waiting weeks, and I’m wondering why they aren’t able to fill the demand, even with contracted employees to help when it got busy.  They apparently are really strict on the employees to not work overtime as well, which holds things up too!  Plus, whenever I had to call in, I’d be lucky if someone from Geek Squad would answer, it’d usually ring so much, a Best Buy employee would answer it, and the one time, they said there’s only one person at the counter, and there’s customers in front of them.  It just seemed like they could’ve done a MUCH better job, I’m not saying I’m the best at customer service, but I know what you do and DON’T do!  Answer the phone, and at least put the customer on hold, so then they know they’re not being ignored!  Sorry for my rant, but certain things just bug me when it comes to the way customers get treated.

