My sanity and patience are in jeopardy! Today marks 4, count them, 1, 2, 3, 4 months since I was let go from my last job (the one that counted). I have been on numerous interviews, been snubbed, been told I was showing too much cleavage, and now, I’ve been told, more than once, that whether I get the job or not, I would receive a response from the prospective employer, and NOPE, don’t hear a lick! One job I interviewed for 2 weeks ago, and haven’t heard back, he said I’d hear back by last week, and then I had an interview last Friday, and they said they’d have a decision by Wednesday, so I gave it until Thursday to hear something, and still NOTHING!!! It just irritates me when people say they will do something, and not, plus I hate being left hanging! I did talk to a psychic (don’t worry, I didn’t waste any money on it, but I still think she is somewhat legit by what she knew about me), and she told me I’d have a job by the end of the month, but it’s getting a little iffy. I’m just hoping and praying something comes up soon!

I never thought I’d go off like this guy, but I think I’m about there!!!!

