A. Attached or single? Single

B. Best Friend? Sheila

C. Cake or pie? Cake

D. Day of Choice? Tuesday

E. Essential Item? cell phone, feel naked without it

F. Favourite Color? I like purples, pinks, and teals

G. Gummy bears or worms? Bears

H. Hometown? Grand Blanc, Michigan

I. Favourite Indulgance? Chocolate

J. January or July. July

K. Kids? nope, MAYBE at some point in my life, but not anytime soon, gotta get a husband first 🙂

L. Life isn’t complete without? My friends and family

M. Marriage Date? Wouldn’t know, but there better be plenty of them when I am married (even if they’re really low-key)

N. Numbers of brothers and sisters. One younger brother

O. Orange or Apples? Apples

P. Phobias? Snakes

Q. Quotes? I like these

R. Reasons to smile? the fact I’m alive…better than the alternative

S. Season of choice? Fall

T. Tag 5 People? Whoever wants to!

U. Unknown fact about me? Here’s a few

V. Vegetable? Brussel Sprouts

W. Worst Habit? I swear

X. X-ray or Ultrasound? Neither

Y. Your favourite food? Chinese and Mexican

Z. Zodiac Sign? Aquarius

