So, my dad called me today, which is (usually) a good thing, however, he called and the first thing he hit me with was why are you calling everyone asking who I’m with or what I’m doing??? I advised him I hadn’t called anyone but my brother, and he NEVER even picked up the phone, I did text him asking if my dad’s girlfriend (last I knew, that’s what she was) was up there with them, but my dad told me he wasn’t up north with him anymore, and I told him I didn’t know that, because he NEVER ANSWERED THE PHONE! It just makes me mad that my brother would tell him that I’m constantly calling him (of which I was doing so I could talk to my dad), and I’ve supposedly added more stress onto him, because he’s already so stressed out. It just bothers me that he gets after me about something I didn’t do!!! Well, I left a not-so-nice message for him, which wasn’t the best thing to do, but he had no business tattling to my dad, he’s not like that (usually)!!!!! And then, I told my dad I just wanted to know what was going on because I wanted to see him, but (I told him) last summer, he didn’t even seem to care whether or not he saw me, and doesn’t seem that interested this year either. I’ve only seen him for about 48 hours (max) in the last 2 years, and apparently, I’m not one of his priorities!!! Now, my brother, with his depression, which has led him to withdraw from college classes, is still the golden child, makes sense to me!!!!!!

