We have FUN!!!!! Even I don’t get judged for my HORRIBLE singing, and what’s more fun than watching a bunch of drunks make even bigger fools of themselves??

Case in point:

This is my friend, Katie, singing, and I was trying to figure out why it is we can’t hear her sing, and it’s because the god-awful singing in the background is me!!!! Oh, and I did giggle periodically through it! The men in the background, they are, what they call themselves, the Whoresmen! They came up with their own moves to Carrie Underwood’s “Before He Cheats”!!!!

Later, I’ll post the other video of Katie singing Suds in the Bucket! She said her husband had never heard her sing, so now he has!

I decided not to sing that night, only because it didn’t start out the greatest, we had one of these lovely contraptions attached to my vehicle, along with a ticket saying it’ll cost me $50!!! We literally had left the car for less than 10 minutes, and it was already taken hostage!!

My poor scarlett (I named my car, call me silly, but she was too pretty not to be named, and, no she’s not red, I wanted a red version of her, but the white works too, she needed a proper southern name though, and it doesn’t get more southern than scarlett LOL)!!!! The jerk who put it on was still there, and he said he’d knock my ticket down to $20, I advised him we went in to get some cash and came back out, he said three people had come and went in and came back out to pay in the time since we walked in (Bologna!), so I paid him (I hope he needed that $20 more than my unemployed butt did!), and went back in.

Words of Advice: If parking @ Cafe Coco, downtown Nashville, you will pay, whether be the normal amount, or more!!!!

And let me tell you, that parking attendant was VERY busy that night, so I wasn’t the only one!

