What is the matter with this picture???? It’s OK, be honest, I’m sure you wouldn’t be telling me anything I haven’t already heard

I know the weight is an issue, but, unfortunately, it’s not something you can wave a magic wand at, and tomorrow, it’ll be gone…I’m aware of that issue, but other than that, I have a college education, smart as a whip, and a wonderfully outgoing personality! Why can’t I find a job???? I’m stumped! Today, I went in for an interview at the Learning Lab in Brentwood, and she sat down, and told me she met with a woman this morning, and told her after 2 minutes that the interview was over, because she was showing too much cleavage, and that she felt the same about me!!!!! I happen to be well endowed in that area, and this is what I was wearing, there was no possibility of them making an appearance, but she said it’s a family business and she was going to stick to her guns!!! What a crock! The only thing I can be thankful for was that now I know I don’t belong there, but was the bluntness really that necessary??? I just can’t get over it, and I’m one who is very conservative, I don’t let things hang out like I belong on some street corner, but that’s how she made me feel when she said that!!!! Apparently, I need a turtleneck, in JULY!!!!

