It would have to be Australia. This guy, whom I found wandering around wordpress, posted some beautiful pictures of Sydney here and here, and it just made me fall in love with the thought of living in Australia all over again!! I’d visited Cairns, Port Douglas, and spent a night in Sydney, and LOVED that trip! I, especially, like the fact that English is the primary language, so no language barrier, and the people seem to be a lot more laid back, and tolerant of differences. After living overseas, I’ve become very tolerant of people and their differences, whether they be cultural, racial, or what their sexual preference is. Plus, who doesn’t love an Aussie accent???? With my degree, there are plenty of resorts there, that I could work at/manage, and the whole reason I went into hospitality management was to be able to travel. I just need to find me an Aussie man, and I’m good to go! 😉

If you could live ANYWHERE, where would you want to live?????

