…if something horrible happened to me?????? I got to thinking about this randomly tonight, and it made me wonder whether anyone would notice I was gone. I have my friends, but I don’t know that it would phase them that anything might be wrong if I didn’t answer my phone for awhile, or answer text messages. I have 2 roommates (3 if you count the one’s BF who has pretty much moved in, without my approval, mind you), but one rarely comes home, but a couple times a week, and the other one, I don’t think she would notice until it came time to pay rent, or after a week or two, noticed my car never moved, but I wouldn’t hold my breath on that one. Even my mother, I don’t talk to her but a couple times a week, may not notice, and she doesn’t have any way of contacting any of my roommates/friends here, so I know she’d be frantic! I don’t plan on going missing, and, God willing, never will, but if something happens, I don’t want to be on the news, and sound like some sort of loner because no one noticed me for three weeks (when rent was due, of course)!!!!

