So, I went to an interview for an administrative position at the National Dance Club on Edmonson Pk, showed up in plenty of time, filled out the application and all that jazz. I turn in the application, and the girl from behind the desk walks over to me to tell me the office manager “unexpectedly stepped out for their lunch break,” and she then says they’ll look over my resume and call me back!!!! That bitch knew I was there for an interview, it makes no sense! Now, maybe, just maybe, there was an emergency that kept the interviewer from meeting with me, because I did call back, and she wasn’t in (or so I was told), but I’ll call back today to see if I can find out anything. Just pissed me off having to drive 12.5 miles, for nothing!!! Especially with the prices these days!!!!

