Going through all the job sites online and finding very little that I can stand to do makes me think I need to move away. Not that I want to, but it’d be a fresh start. Nashville wasn’t a good place for my aspirations of the hotel business to begin with, I just thought it’d be a cheaper place to live, and not all the way across the country from my family, so if I wanted, I could go home fairly easily. My lease here is up in September, but I just feel like it’s time to move on! I love the friends that I have here, however, I’ve lost a bunch of friends over stupid stuff (I think they were just looking for any excuse really). I don’t want to move, it’s so hard to start over new, not knowing anyone, but I get in this pattern where I need a change every 3 years, but it’s only been 2 here, I am thinking that somehow I think if I move, things will be better, and if I analyze the situation, it won’t be a smart idea, but not having a job at the moment, and not liking the limited options available, it’s very discouraging!!!!!! I just hope things pan out, VERY SOON!!!!!!

